GET IT ON HONKEY

According to news sources, the nation’s largest population group, whites who are not Hispanic recorded more deaths than births last year for the first time ever.

Between July 2011 and July 2012 an estimated 12,400 more white Americans died than wee born.

The number od whites still increased slightly last year because immigration more than compensated for the gap between births and deaths.

Whites make up 64% of the population and might become a minority by 2050 if current trends continue.

Economics may be the cause of lack of births among whites; loss of jobs, cost of raising and educating a child can run into millions of dollars.

5 thoughts on “GET IT ON HONKEY

    • John, no one else is paying the bills for most of them. From my experience I always noticed that “most” white people did not have a “lot” of kids. A big “white” family was four people. I had some clients with six and eight children and none were white families. Yes, white families were on welfare and food stamps but their families were not as big. When the Hispanic first started coming up here I was a social worker for the state. Let me tell you one thing………….people always liked to say that black people popped out one kid right after another to increase their welfare check. I never did agree with them on that statement, but I think many women don’t want to be on birth control for their own reasons. We will get this straight right now…………….Hispanics can show the black and the white people how it is done. If you don’t think so, watch a family walking into Walmart. It is as if there is a one year old, a two year old, a three year old, a four year old and another one in the mom’s belly. They always look like happy families so that means there are probably going to be more kids. The Hispanics are hard workers, but with them doing manual labor or working in a plant………….we are keeping them in food stamps to feed all of those children. A “responsible” white, black and/or Hispanic adult knows when they can’t afford to have more children and they go on some type of birth control. Frank, I have to admit that you made my mouth open in shock. I thought to myself……………am I going to say something or do the smart thing and keep my mouth shut? Well………..I don’t usually keep my mouth shut if something is on my mind, but I have to ask “what were you thinking to have such a caption?” If it was a different race would you have written it differently ………..you know what I am saying without me saying anything else. I have to admit I was surprised………….and I am hoping I have not offended you.

  1. Janet, if anyone is offended than, so be it. Usually the truth hurts but, I can stand it !! Say what you think, don’t take sides. That is what separates those of us who care !!!!!

    • I am laughing as “Frank grabbed my attention.” I don’t want to offend him as he is our friend but we are alike in that both of us speak our minds. LOL

Leave a Reply

