HAS TRUMP MET HIS WATERLOO

With the polls tightening in Iowa I predict Donald Trump will lose that primary state to Ted Cruz, nothing to boast about, but I think the public is finally getting fed up with the Don’s attitude.

Trump is weak on the issues as most of the Republican candidates are, but his delivery has no substance at all, just berating his opponents on both sides.

I doubt is a loss in Iowa will humble Trump, but it will be interesting to see how he handles defeat. I can’t wait.

One thought on “HAS TRUMP MET HIS WATERLOO

  1. I think it was Will Rogers who was asked what organized political party are you a member of. He replied I am not a member of any organized political party, I am a Democrat. Today I think we can say that about the Republican Party.

Leave a Reply

